Lee Seung Chul – My Love


Best Romance Song Ever~~

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

294107

I love you – those words are more painful than any other words
Words that are said quietly, words that are now hard to say

Oh rather than a bright and sunny morning, the night’s moonlight is better
Setting aside the goodbye kiss for a moment, let’s stay like this

I’ll tightly hug you and then I’ll tell you
I’ll shout out your name and say my love
You won’t be able to see my last tears

Lihat pos aslinya 138 kata lagi

What Do You Think About it?

