Ladies Code – I’ll Smile Even If It Hurts (아파도 웃을래)


Well… i can’t say anything

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

I still can’t believe it
It feels like I could still see you
I tell myself that it’s a lie
The fact that you left my side

Your face that’s smiling in the photo
The past days that seemed would last forever
But one day, you suddenly me

Lihat pos aslinya 161 kata lagi

What Do You Think About it?

