Ken (VIXX) & Hani (EXID) – Gap (빈틈)


Sweetest and Cutest Song 2015 :”)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Out of the many people
Regardless of my heart
Strangely, you keep irritating me
I don’t like how you and my close friends
Keep contacting each other

I have strange thoughts
Out of the many people
What if only us two were left
I used to always viewed our relationship as friends
Now I just see a gap

Lihat pos aslinya 233 kata lagi

What Do You Think About it?

