Chi Chi (치치) – Longer


i’m gonna miss you longer~~

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

uh, you are my heartbreaker
but, I never ever forget
my boy, and listen

I used to have no idea what love is
Then I met you when I was so immature
I only looked at you and I only loved you
And I believed that you were my everything

We used to talk on the phone hundreds of times each day
But even that wasn’t enough so we met everything
I gave you everything I could give to you
But you left me

I’m gonna miss you longer
I’m gonna miss you longer
Even if I miss you
I don’t cry, I don’t cry
Don’t forget me or my heart
I’m gonna miss you longer
i’m gonna miss you longer
I loved you a lot
goodbye say goodbye
Don’t forget me or my heart
i’m gonna miss you long

Even if I think I’m crazy, I head toward your…

Lihat pos aslinya 248 kata lagi

What Do You Think About it?

